Weekends Away!

Everyone loves some time away doing something fun, don’t they! When you have an online craft store, and it’s “always open”, being available for my customers is essential.

Today, with smartphones and tablets its easy to remain accessible to customers and stay in touch with my store to maximise all my opportunities, even when I’m not at home in the studio! It really is all there at your fingertips. I can access everything I need to message, confirm orders, promote and make sure that there is no down time. Wherever my phone goes, so does my store!

Social media is the perfect way to display a product and promote craft at no cost. Mobile technology allows me to to this wherever I am, whatever I am doing, and it’s fun! I love apps that allow me to customise pictures and photos to add online, whether that be on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and the store Blog.IMG_20170404_212410_processed

I have recently been working on some Father’s Day cards ready for June, and these will be added instore very soon.

I hope you all have a great weekend, I will be šŸ™‚ …. and as always the store will be open!

Sharon šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

