It’s All About Organisation!

There are always up and coming occasions that we need to send cards out for and most people use one or more ways to keep a note of all those special dates in their calendar.

At home or at work, I have always been a ‘list maker’, whether that be on paper or electronically. These days it’s a combination of the two!!

I always wonder if at some point with constantly changing technology that we will lose the art of handwriting, which I think would be a shame. I still love to write with coloured ink and a fountain pen, but equally I love technology and use my tablet, laptop and  smartphone so that I can carry the same information with me at all times.

I love being organised, love my planners, smartphone calendar and list apps and always having a way to brain dump, so that nothing I need to do gets forgotten.

So with your birthdays, celebrations and general greetings all listed somewhere for this year, you can check out the cards available in the store at Bright Craft by Sharon to see if there is something for you! Don’t forget that there are links in the store for Custom Orders too!

 

Happy shopping and have a great weekend!

Sharon 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

