Mum’s the Word!

“Mother”……..one of the toughest gigs there is!! Being a mother to a son and 2 daughters, has been the most rewarding job I’ve ever had. It’s hard work, 24-7 and I think most of us aspire to do our very best even if we make some mistakes along the way (kids don’t come with a handbook!) 🙂 Sadly my Mum is no longer with us, and I think I appreciated her more as I got older and once I became a mother myself.

So celebrate your Mums for all their worth by sending a handmade card. She will appreciate it, sentiments are everything!

There are lots to choose from in the store and if you have any special requests you can of course contact me for a custom order, via the website or Facebook page, or using this link.

 

With only a few days left to get your Valentine’s Day cards, go and check the designs out on the website or in store! I hope you find something that you like.

Have a great weekend!!

Sharon 🙂

Leave a Reply

