Happy Friday!

I was thinking this week, whilst posting to Instagram, how social media is one of the best tools to use for self promotion today. Having older kids who were growing up in an age at the start of these platforms, I set up personal accounts for myself. It was fun, great for keeping  in contact with people I didn’t see often and some who live across the ‘Pond’.

Whether it’s Instagram, Facebook or Twitter, it allows me to reach such a wide audience. I’ve seen my store stats grow over the months as I have posted online and it’s fun too!

Dont forget your Valentine’s cards, available online in the store with eight designs to choose from, or contact me for a ‘Special Order’.

With pretty much everything now ready or already out for delivery, this week has flown by. Some stock cards, some special requests and new designs for Mother’s day in the bag this week! Variety, creativity and fun!

Have a great weekend!

Sharon 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

