Local Crafts and Small Business.

As a crafter working out of a home studio and promoting my craft on social media, I often see posts of many other local small businesses and homeworkers. I strongly believe that a little mutual ‘networking’, is a great thing, with a thriving market out there for diverse crafts and services.

The Bright Craft by Sharon website has links for other local small businesses who are providing quality services.

I already have a link for The Little Cupcake Factory, who make fantastic cupcakes for every occasion. (I speak as a customer! 😊)

I’m happy to say that I now have a link for T’s Cutting and Craft Boutique!


They offer decorative papercuts, vinyl decals, iron on decals and personalised gifts! I really do recommend you check this Facebook page! Some great gifts on offer!

Happy shopping!

Sharon 😊

Leave a Reply

