Holiday Time!

Well its been a busy week, with orders made and ready to be shipped before the holiday break for BrightCraftBySharon! Last despatch date for orders placed on or before Sunday November 6th, will be Monday November 7th. The Store will re-open for business Monday November 21st.

Its been a busy few months since the store was opened in the summer and I have been pleasantly surprised at how it’s grown so far 🙂  Changing your career to pursue a different path is quite scary!  But there’s nothing like doing something you love, that’s fun and brings rewards that you create for yourself. I had no idea where to start, but with some in depth homework and research, I took the plunge. Coming from a management career, I had the skills and with the help of some good friends and family, I have been learning how to be my own boss. And I love it!! ❤

I would like to thank all of you that have bought cards, given feedback and helped me to promote along the way so far. THANK YOU! 🙂

So this week I have been making a larger order for a local children’s sports team for Christmas, with some cards designed especially for them in their team colours. This is always a fun task. If you have any requests like this, please contact me via the store message service HERE, the Facebook page or at brightcraftbysharon@gmail.com and I will be happy to see if there is something I can do for you.

img_20161103_105527_558000

This week there are three new personalised Harry Potter inspired birthday cards in the store for you, featuring Harry, Platform 9 3/4 and Quidditch. Great to send to any Harry Potter fan, young or old!

 

So have a great couple of weeks and I will be back very soon!

Thanks,

Sharon 🙂

Leave a Reply

